Sunday Chores

Sunday is the day I usually accomplish laundry, yard work, and house cleaning.  Today, after my Zumba class, I pooper scooped, mowed, and edged the back yard; finished the laundry; remade the bed; cleaned the main bathroom; wiped down the kitchen; scooped the litter box; and took out the trash.

In addition to finishing my chores, I also managed to enjoy the glorious day by taking the doodles for a walk around the neighborhood and nearby parks.  Unfortunately, my grandson had a tummy ache, so we were unable to walk as much as I hoped, but I still managed to capture a few fantastic photos before we made our ways back to the house.

When we arrived home, I realized that the cat decided that the tablecloth better graced the floor than the dining room table.

Luna Boo's Dining Room Decorating Tip

Luna Boo’s Dining Room Decorating Tip

So some chores on Sunday required do-overs.  Hope your Sunday was as sunny as mine!

Leave a comment